skip to Main Content

Section 8 Staff

Billie Jo Greenwalt

FSS Coordinator
(641) 782-8585 Ext.1025

bgreenwalt@sirha-ia.org

Karen McClelland

Section 8 Specialist
(641) 782-8585 Ext. 1022
karen@sirha-ia.org

Samantha Steinbach

Section 8 Specialist
(641) 782-8585 Ext. 1017
samantha@sirha-ia.org

Tiffany Scott

Section 8 Specialist
(641) 782-8585 Ext. 1014
tscott@sirha-ia.org

Todd Crill

Section 8 Inspector
(641) 782-8585 Ext.1027

Public Housing Staff

Veronica Christensen

Public Housing Specialist
(641) 782-8585 Ext. 1011
vchristensen@sirha-ia.org

Jamie Kinyon

Maintenance Supervisor
(641) 782-8585 Ext. 1024
jkinyon@sirha-ia.org

Ted Murphy

Maintenance Specialist
(641) 782-8585 Ext. 1026

Administrative Staff

Cathy Seddon

Executive Director
(641) 782-8585 ext 1021
cseddon@sirha-ia.org

Cindy Armstrong

Accounting Manager
(641) 782-8585 Ext. 1016
carmstrong@sirha-ia.org

Erin Wallace

Administrative Assistant
(641) 782-8585 ext. 1010
ewallace@sirha-ia.org

About Us

Southern Iowa Regional Housing Authority (SIRHA) provides rent assistance or rent subsidy to low income individuals, families, elderly or disabled who meet qualifying program guidelines utilizing the different programs we offer.

equal-housing-opportunity-logo-reverse

Location

219 N. Pine St.
Creston, Iowa 50801

Ph: 641-782-8585
Fax: 641-782-5900
Email: sirha@sirha-ia.org

Hours

Monday
8:00am - Noon

Tuesday thru Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm