SIRHA (Southern Iowa Regional Housing Authority)

 

219 N. Pine St.
Creston, Iowa
50801

Ph: 641-782-8585
Fax: 641-782-5900
Email:
sirha@sirha-ia.org

Hours: 8:00am - 4:30pm                    Monday thru Friday

 
Housing Authority Directory
 


Cathy Seddon
Executive Director
CSeddon@sirha-ia.org


Brenda Strauss
Administrative Assistant
(641) 782-8585 Ext. 1010
BStrauss@sirha-ia.org

   

Billie Jo Greenwalt
FSS Coordinator
(641) 782-8585 Ext.1025

BGreenwalt@sirha-ia.org


Veronica Christensen
Public Housing Specialist
(641) 782-8585 Ext. 1011
VChristensen@sirha-ia.org

   


Jamie Kinyon
Maintenance Supervisor

(641) 782-8585 Ext. 1024

JKinyon@sirha-ia.org

 


Ted Murphy
Maintenance Specialist                                  (641) 782-8585 Ext. 1026

   

Todd Crill
Section 8 Inspector
(641) 782-8585 Ext.1027


Cindy Armstrong
Accounting Manager                                       (641) 782-8585 Ext. 1016      CArmstrong@sirha-ia.org

   


Linda Hull
Section 8 Coordinator
(641) 782-8585 Ext. 1019

LHull@sirha-ia.org

 

Karen McClelland
Section 8 Outreach Specialist
(641) 782-8585 Ext. 1022
KMcclelland@sirha-ia.org


 

Samantha Steinbach

Section 8 Specialist

(641) 782-8585 Ext. 1017

ssteinbach@sirha-ia.org

 
  SIRHA 219 N. Pine St. Creston, Iowa 50801   PH. 641-782-8585 FAX 641-782-5900   Site Designed By: three C design